Discentes

por Dian Lourençoni última modificação 25/10/2021 15h34

2021.2

  • Antonio Marcos de Oliveira Brito
amon.macedo@discente.univasf.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

  • Marcelo da Silva Martins
amon.macedo@discente.univasf.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

  • Vilma Aparecida Gomes Andrade
amon.macedo@discente.univasf.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

 

2021.1

  • Ayala de Souza Reis Carneiro
ayala.reis@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

  • Déborah Cecília Trigueiro Custódio de Brito
deborah.c.brito@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

  • Luana Barbosa Freire de Figueiredo
luana15figueiredo@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

  • Wedson Pereira da Silva
wedson.silva@univasf.edu.br

Currículo Lattes

 

2020.2

  • Bruno de Menezes Sacramento
brunosacramento.eng@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

  • Francisco Bento da Silva Júnior
franciscobento787@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

  • Gabriel Vinicius dos Anjos Alves
gvanjosalves@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

  • Gilberto Saraiva Tavares Filho
gilfilho753@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

  • Italo Luis Oliveira Santana
heitor2310santana@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

  • Jonatas Valerio Barreto dos Santos
jonatas.valerios@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

  • Luiz Henrique Cunha Ribeiro da Silva
luiz.henrique.crds@outlook.com

Currículo Lattes

  • Raquel Rafael de Freitas Silva
raquel_rfs@hotmil.com

Currículo Lattes

  • Tássio Rogério Borja Campos
tassioborja@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

 

2020.1

  • André Soares de Siqueira
deosiqueira@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

  • Bianca Moreira de Castro
bianca.civil@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

  • Carlos André de Souza Sá
carlossa.eng.agro@outlook.com

Currículo Lattes

  • Fernanda de Carvalho Araújo
f.araujouneb@yahoo.com

Currículo Lattes

  • Luan Vitor Pereira de Oliveira
luan-vt@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

  • Lucas Raimundo da Silva Araújo
lukas_araujo16@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

  • Nicolly Quirino Barros
nicolly.barros@outlook.com

Currículo Lattes

  • Paulo Henrique de Souza Bispo (solicitou trancamento de curso)
paulo.ph1238@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

  • Victor Gustavo da Silva Oliveira
victor.gso001@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

 

2019.2

  • Magno do Nascimento Amorim
magno_amorim27@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

  • Meiriane Dias de Souza
meirianedias@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

 

2019.1

  • Erica Heloise Freitas Santos
erica.freitas2005@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

  • Rodrigo Torres Silva
rodextorres@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes