Você está aqui: Página Inicial > Geografia > Docentes

Docentes

por Daniel Vieira de Sousa publicado 22/02/2021 19h26, última modificação 27/10/2022 15h43

Prof. Dr. Átila de Menezes Lima  - atila.lima@univasf.edu.br

 

Prof. Dr. Daniel Vieira de Sousa - daniel.vsousa@univasf.edu.br

 

Prof. Dr. Gustavo Hees de Negreiros - gustavo.negreiros@univasf.edu.br

 

Profa. Dra.  Lorena Ferreira de Souza Almeida - lorena.almeida@univasf.edu.br

 

Prof. Dr. Marco Aurélio Rodrigues - marco.rodrigues@univasf.edu.br

 

Profa. Dra. Natália Micheli Tavares do Nascimento Silva Mendes -natalia.micheli@univasf.edu.br

 

Profa. Dra. Paula Dagnone Malavski - paula.malavski@univasf.edu.br 

 

Prof. Dr. Pedro Ricardo da Cunha Nóbrega - pedro.nobrega@univasf.edu.br

 

Prof. Dr. Reginaldo Pereira Júnior - reginaldo.pereira@univasf.edu.br

 

Prof. Dr. Sirius Oliveira Souza - sirius.souza@univasf.edu.br